devicereset

 

 

OPEN BUSINESS PROFILE:

In order to master logout from the device:

  1. Click on the Sliding Menu

  2. Click on Setup>Business Profile
   

 

 

 

Master Logout Button

 

  1. Click on the Master Logout Button, a popup will appear to confirm your action, Click on Yes, Logout Button. 

Note: This step will reset your application to the factory settings. It will remove any unsaved or un-synced data from the device. So, make sure that your device is completely synced with the cloud before performing this step.